Medarbejdere

Vi er et stærkt og erfarent team, som i fællesskab skaber de stærkeste løsninger til sundhedssektoren. 

Jacob
Glasdam

Partner

jacob@medware.dk
+45 5361 6867

Ulrik H.
Schønnemann

Partner

ulrik@medware.dk
+45 6127 41527

Andy
Carlson

Udvikler

andy@medware.dk

Bo
Jørgensen

Senior Udvikler

bo@medware.dk

Charlotte
Bendix pedersen

Huschef

Lasse
DUUS SKJØNNEMANN

Udvikler

lasse@medware.dk

Mads
Justesen

Senior Udvikler

mads@medware.dk

Malene
Boe Broberg

Test Manager

malene@medware.dk

Mathias
SCHULTZ ROSSEN

Udvikler

mathias@medware.dk

Peter
B.R. Jensen

Udvikler

peter@medware.dk

Steen
SCHØNNEMANN

Regnskabschef